Executives


Breanna McClarty

President

president@camrosesoccer.com


Amanda Boatengs

Vice-President

vice-president@camrosesoccer.com


Angelique Kovacs

Treasurer

treasurer@camrosesoccer.com


Brad Schmidt

Registrar

registrar@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant

Equipment Facilitator

equipmentadmin@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant

Field Admin

fieldadmin@camrosesoccer.com


Hayley Fontaine

Secretary

secretary@camrosesoccer.com


Chad Mitchell

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@camrosesoccer.com


Erin Mitchell

Volunteer Chair

volunteer@camrosesoccer.com


Konrad Schellenberg

Referee Coordinator

konrad.schellenberg@gmail.com


Amanda Boatengs

CASA Representative

casarep@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant

Youth Coordinator

youthsoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Scott Harvey

Mini Coordinator

minisoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Tom McManus

Technical Director

technical@camrosesoccer.com


Shelia West

Bingo Coordinator


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information