Executives


Chad Mitchell

President

president@camrosesoccer.com


Andy Thompson

Vice-President

vice-president@camrosesoccer.com


Lisa Rohr

Treasurer

treasurer@camrosesoccer.com


Ken Rohr

Registrar

registrar@camrosesoccer.com


Tanya Van Patten

Equipment Facilitator

equipmentadmin@camrosesoccer.com


Angelique Kovacs

Secretary

secretary@camrosesoccer.com


Breanna McClarty

Volunteer Chair

volunteer@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant Position

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@camrosesoccer.com


Konrad Schellenberg

Referee Coordinator

konrad.schellenberg@gmail.com


Sheena Gamble

CASA Representative

casarep@camrosesoccer.com


Laurie MacDonald

Youth Coordinator

youthsoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Jardath Nelson

Mini Coordinator

minisoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant Position

Technical Director

technical@camrosesoccer.com


Denise Olson

Member at Large


September Hubul

Member at Large


Dayce Newman

Member at Large


Daniel Doucet

Member at Large


Angel Riveros


Brier O'Neil

Member at Large


Crystal Tyson

Member at Large


Adel El Khatib

Member at Large


Shelia West

Member at Large


Mary Nahirniak

Member at Large


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.