Executives


Chad Mitchell

President

president@camrosesoccer.com


Breanna McClarty

Vice-President

vice-president@camrosesoccer.com


Angelique Kovacs

Treasurer

treasurer@camrosesoccer.com


Ken Rohr

Registrar

registrar@camrosesoccer.com


Tanya Van Patten

Equipment Facilitator

equipmentadmin@camrosesoccer.com


Les Branton

Field Admin

fieldadmin@camrosesoccer.com


Brier O'Neil

Secretary

secretary@camrosesoccer.com


Tara Mazur

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@camrosesoccer.com


Erin Mitchell

Volunteer Chair

volunteer@camrosesoccer.com


Konrad Schellenberg

Referee Coordinator

konrad.schellenberg@gmail.com


Sheena Gamble

CASA Representative

casarep@camrosesoccer.com


Laurie MacDonald

Youth Coordinator

youthsoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant

Mini Coordinator

minisoccer@camrosesoccer.com


Vacant Position

Technical Director

technical@camrosesoccer.com


Denise Olson

Member at Large


Shelia West

Member at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started